knitting in progress and a word about my ADD/multitask illness…

I have 6 projects on needles right now – this seems to be a pattern with me (pardon the pun). When I read, I tend to alternate between 2 or 3 books at a time. When I work on design, I do the same…and the same with knitting. Not very zen of me. 

Anyway, I'm working on 3 knitted scarves, 1 crochet lace scarf, a pair of yoga socks and a pair of simple socks…and I'm considering casting on a hat and need to crochet my mom a pair of slippers (the pair I made her for xmas was too small). It's a disease lol.

One thought on “knitting in progress and a word about my ADD/multitask illness…

  1. LOL … some day I will take a photo of my quilting/fabric closet. I think I have about 25 quilts in some stage of begun, but not finished (aka WISP – Works In Slow Progress) … and I just do not know how to read books one at a time, unless it’s really good fiction, then I sit and do nothing else but read that book all day til it’s finished (hyper-focus which is a symptom of ADD). All to say … I sooo get this … I just don’t know if it’s good or bad or indifferent 😉

Leave a Reply

