I have given in

There are 2 male celebrities who would make me a bit tongue-tied were I to meet in person…David Tennant and Nathan Fillion. Of course, I like Tennant because of Dr. Who and I like Fillion because of Firefly. So it's possible that I really only have crushes on their characters. But this picture I recently saw of Tennant proves to me that I think I just have a thing for slightly geeky looking lanky men with aquiline features…good news for my husband I guess (who also has a bit of a crush on Tennant fyi).

Facebook_david_tennant

2 thoughts on “I have given in

Leave a Reply

