some funnies from today

My friend Julie's daughter's earth day thoughts:
"There are no more dinosaurs now because when the big space rock fell from the sky they all turned into birds to fly away from it. Can't the animals that are dying now just turn into birds to survive?"

My friend Ryan's longing for fried chicken and onion rings
"I'd jump rope through a sauna full of Fox News anchors to get it!"

My friend Corey on the get born fan page
"I'd like to catch Stephen Hawking reading Mad Magazine."

Leave a Reply

