Thanksgiving Pot Pie Recipe

Media_httpwwwvegetari_mhgcx

Thinking of bringing this to our thanksgiving feast at my parents’ as my “turkey substitute”. I was going to bring a tofurky or field roast but this actually looks better. Also on the menu, maple roasted brussels sprouts, mashed potatoes and cauliflower, vegetarian “stuffing” (which I will probably buy from whole foods cuz I tasted it last week and it’s fantastic) and probably something with green beans. My mom will probably make some sort of sweet potato dish as well. I love Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

