Potato and Cauliflower Burritos

Media_http2bpblogspot_hhzar

This was dinner tonight. I had a giant salad while waiting for David to get up from his “second sleep” before an all nighter on set so I only had a taste but what I tasted was SO YUMMY and David said it was really good; and he doesn’t generally like cauliflower very much so don’t let it throw you off. This is a winner. I used 2 potatoes because they were medium sized yukons and I think the ratio was perfect. I also can’t stand cilantro and always leave it out of every recipe. I also think you certainly COULD use something else in place of the chipotle in adobo but you’re going to get a TOTALLY DIFFERENT taste. The smokyness really makes this recipe in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

